Board of Directors

President – Jason Faucera – president@threeriversartistguild.com

Vice President – Cynee Godshall – vp@threeriversartistguild.com

Secretary – Emily Wickham – secretary@threeriversartistguild.com

Treasurer – Carol Wagner – treasurer@threeriversartistguild.com

Immediate Past President – John Trax – pastpresident@threeriversartistguild.com

Newsletter Publisher – Lynda Orzen – newsletter@threeriversartistguild.com

Membership Coordinator – Sue Thomas – membership@threeriversartistguild.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Vacant – volunteers@threeriversartistguild.com

Public Relations Coordinator – Trieste Andrews – publicrelations@threeriversartistguild.com

Website Coordinator – Vacant – webmaster@threeriversartistguild.com

Three Rivers Gallery & Gifts Coordinator – Melissa Sleasman – gallerychair@threeriversartistguild.com

221 Gallery Coordinator – Dorothy Sherman – 221chair@threeriversartistguild.com

Marketing Coordinator – Rich Grisham – marketingchair@threeriversartistguild.com