Board of Directors

President – Trieste Andrews – president@threeriversartistguild.com

Vice President – Jeanne Cardana – vp@threeriversartistguild.com

Secretary – Tamara Scott – secretary@threeriversartistguild.com

Treasurer – Cheri Bosserman – treasurer@threeriversartistguild.com

Immediate Past President – VACANT – pastpresident@threeriversartistguild.com

Newsletter Publisher – Lynda Orzen – newsletter@threeriversartistguild.com

Membership Coordinator – Sue Thomas – membership@threeriversartistguild.com

Volunteer Coordinator – VACANT – volunteers@threeriversartistguild.com

Marketing Coordinator – Susan Woodworth – marketingchair@threeriversartistguild.com

Public Relations Coordinator – Susan Woodworth – publicrelations@threeriversartistguild.com

Website Coordinator – Yelena Shabrova – webmaster@threeriversartistguild.com

Three Rivers Gallery & Gifts Coordinators – Susan Woodworth & Holly Kroening – gallerychair@threeriversartistguild.com

Citizens Bank Coordinator – Dorothy Sherman – citizensbankchair@threeriversartistguild.com

Oregon City Festival of the Arts Coordinator – Trieste Andrews – ocfota@threeriversartistguild.com

Holiday Show Coordinator – To be announced