Board of Directors

President – Trieste Andrews – president@threeriversartistguild.com

Vice President – Jeanne Cardana – vp@threeriversartistguild.com

Secretary – Tamara Scott – secretary@threeriversartistguild.com

Treasurer – Open – treasurer@threeriversartistguild.com

Immediate Past President – Jason Faucera – pastpresident@threeriversartistguild.com

Newsletter Publisher – Lynda Orzen – newsletter@threeriversartistguild.com

Membership Coordinator – Sue Thomas – membership@threeriversartistguild.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Open – volunteers@threeriversartistguild.com

Public Relations Coordinator – Susan Woodworth – publicrelations@threeriversartistguild.com

Website Coordinator – Yelena Shabrova – webmaster@threeriversartistguild.com

Three Rivers Gallery & Gifts Coordinator – Melissa Sleasman – gallerychair@threeriversartistguild.com

Citizens Bank Coordinator – Dorothy Sherman – citizensbankchair@threeriversartistguild.com

Marketing Coordinator – Open – marketingchair@threeriversartistguild.com