Board Members

President – Tamara Scott – president@threeriversartistguild.com

Vice President – Rhoda Bohr – vp@threeriversartistguild.com

Secretary – Cathy Rowe – secretary@threeriversartistguild.com

Treasurer – Nancy Graham – treasurer@threeriversartistguild.com

Immediate Past President – Trieste Andrews – pastpresident@threeriversartistguild.com

Newsletter Publisher – Yelena Shabrova – newsletter@threeriversartistguild.com

Membership Coordinator – Sue Thomas – membership@threeriversartistguild.com

Volunteer Coordinator – VACANT – volunteers@threeriversartistguild.com

Marketing Coordinator –  Melody Bush – marketingchair@threeriversartistguild.com

Public Relations Coordinator – Melody Bush – publicrelations@threeriversartistguild.com

Website Coordinator – Yelena Shabrova – webmaster@threeriversartistguild.com

Three Rivers Gallery & Gifts Coordinators – Susan Woodworth, Jeanne Kelly-Brown & Holly Kroening – gallerychair@threeriversartistguild.com

Citizens Bank Gallery Coordinator – Rhoda Bohr – citizensbankchair@threeriversartistguild.com

Oregon City Festival of the Arts Coordinator – Jen Henry – ocfota@threeriversartistguild.com

Holiday Show Coordinator – Lynda Orzen – holidayshow@threeriversartistguild.com